2025 Marching Wildcats Leadership

(listed alphabetically)

Drum Majors

Tyler Claridge Chloe Mullenix

Guard Captains

Abigail Smith Alivia VanBibber Ava Whicker

Woodwind Co-Section Leaders

Maddie Hinman William Reyes

Brass Co-Section Leaders

Matthew Robertson Stefani Scarso

Drumline Section Leader

Max Collins

Pit Section Leader

Tristan Bailey