top of page

Allison Field

Band Director / 

Winter Percussion Director

afield@evdio.org

Meghan Carter

Assistant Director,

Color Guard Instructor, 

Winter Guard Director

mcarter@evdio.org

Devyn Haas

Junior Band Director

dhaas@evdio.org

Band Boosters

Mailing Address

Mater Dei High School

1300 Harmony Way

Evansville, Indiana 47720

Phone

(812) 426-2258

Fax

(812) 421-5717

Related External Sites

President - Brandy Collins

bmcollins72@gmail.com

 

Vice President - Amie Hulfachor

ahulfachor@gmail.com 

Treasurer - Mike Hulfachor

mhulfachor@gmail.com

Secretary - Isabelle Koch

Brittany Hildenbrand

Junior Band

bhildenbrand@evdio.org

bottom of page